Reviews

A & D Automotive


732-563-4747
111 Canal Rd
South Bound Brook, NJ 08880
40.558008 -74.528506
http://aanddautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (81)


 5     Toby 12/22/2016
Good service, decent prices, happy customers (everyone I meet there). I highly recommend them.

 5     John 12/19/2016
Excellent customer service & courtesy. Fair pricing, high quality work and Integrity.

 5     Norm 11/17/2016
Excellent service!!!! My go to shop for all services.

 5     Eileen 10/20/2016
The work was done to my satisfaction.

 5     Brenda 09/22/2016

 5     Keith 08/26/2016
Reliable, efficient, timely and reasonably priced service. I have both my cars serviced there.

 5     Jerry 08/18/2016

 5     Kevin 07/07/2016

 5     Paul 06/16/2016
excellent service and repairs as always

 5     Lindsey 06/09/2016
MY FAMILY'S BEEN USING AD AUTOMOTIVE FOR YEARS WE MOVED TO PLAINSBORO 5 YEARS AGO AND WILL CONTINUE TO BRING OUR VEHICLES HERE. MOST REASONABLY PRICED, TRUSTWORTHY BUSINESS I'VE EVER KNOWN. THEY ARE HERE TO HELP YOU THEY'RE NOT OUT FOR YOUR MONEY

 5     Mike 06/09/2016
A&D has become our regular auto maintenance facility for both our cars. Appointments are easy to make, the service prices are reasonable and the cars are always ready on time. The cars are also clean when we get them back. Its a convenient location for us and we'll be using A&D in the future.

 5     Sandy 05/29/2016
I've been a customer of Al's for probably 15 years now - he was referred to me by my neighbor at the time who told me he was an excellent mechanic and a truly honest and upstanding businessman. I can attest to that. Al has taken such good care of my vehicles - I drove my Geo Prizm for 18 years! I would never take my vehicles anywhere else. If you are not currently a customer of A&D, you need to become one. You will not be sorry.

 5     Bob 05/27/2016

 5     Keith 05/22/2016
Honest and reliable

 5     Leslie 04/07/2016
Everyone is very nice and accommodating. Everything is always done correctly and in a timely manner. Highest quality of work and professionalism.

 5     Lavonne 03/10/2016
I wouldn't trust my car to anyone else.

 5     Kris 03/03/2016
I have been bringing my vehicles to A&D for many years (20 years as a guess). The attention and service that I've received on each vehicle I brought there for repair is top notch. You get a detailed fully understandable explanation of any repairs needed before work begins on the vehicle. I have complete trust and confidence in the repairs when I drive off their lot. I can honestly say that I could not think of any negative comments to include here! I have recommended A&D to all my colleagues for the reasons stated in my review.

 5     Charnol 02/25/2016

 5     Jennifer 01/22/2016
The work was clearly explained and completed in the time promised. Charges were reasonable. The repair fixed the problem and the car is running much better now. Al took the time to explain everything and was friendly and professional. I am very happy with the service.

 5     Joe 01/11/2016
JOE KRAINATZ Truck runs great, work done was top notch Thanks for a fast job.

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: