We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A & D Automotive
732-563-4747
111 Canal Rd
South Bound Brook, NJ 08880
40.558008 -74.528506
http://aanddautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ed 08/11/2018
  John 08/08/2018
Excellent customer service, fair pricing and clean work.
  Kelly & Doug 05/24/2018
I had a fantastic experience and will be bringing my car back for future repairs. Nice staff, reasonable rates.
  Chris 04/26/2018
Always willing to check out my car when I call. Reasonable prices, honest in what needs repair.
  Leanne & Jim 04/12/2018
Great and affordable service
  Veolia 03/01/2018
always helpful and accommodating with our scheduling needs: The prices are very competitive
  Bob 02/16/2018
Al and his staff has always provided great service for any vehicle I have d worked on at his shop. Work has been flawless ar a fair price.I have been a customer for twenty five years. I recommend all to use A &D.
  Lisa 02/15/2018
5-Star ! Excellent Service! Thank you Al !!
  Barbara 02/13/2018
  Denise 02/08/2018
I'VE BEEN USING A&D FOR YEARS. ALLAN IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DOESN'T INTIMIDATE YOU LIKE OTHER MECHANICS. HE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING TO YOU AND DOES WHAT IS THE MOST ECONOMIC FOR YOU. I TRUST ALLAN. THANKS EVERYONE FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING SERVICE.
  Jennie 01/18/2018
  Jennie 12/28/2017
  Mike 12/14/2017
Always accommodating on scheduling the car for work, good advice on what needs repair and what doesn't, and Al's prices are reasonable. It's nice to find a reliable, locally owned service station.
  Barbara 12/07/2017
  John 12/01/2017
We started as customers over 25 years and we now drive 45 min - past several other convenient shops, to A & D. They are trustworthy and reliable.
  John 11/30/2017
  John 11/07/2017
  John 10/19/2017
You have always give good advice on any number of car problems. I also think your rate have been fair.
  Sandy 09/26/2017
  Mary 09/21/2017
Their service is excellent as always. I have been using them for several years an I know that I can always depend on them.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-563-4747
near by local auto car shop
111 Canal Rd
South Bound Brook, NJ 08880
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo