Reviews

A & D Automotive


732-563-4747
111 Canal Rd
South Bound Brook, NJ 08880
40.558008 -74.528506
http://aanddautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (90)


 5     Lavonne 05/25/2017
Honest, ethical and reliable, that's A & D Automotive. One can trust their vehicle to Al and his professional staff.

 5     Jennifer 05/20/2017
Needed some brake work. The diagnosis and work was quick and well explained. I am a very happy repear customer. Jennifer Hanson

 5     John 04/06/2017
Fair, honest, and good service!

 5     Erica 03/24/2017

 5     Steve 03/09/2017
Highly recommend this shop.

 5     Cindy Xin 03/02/2017
Very trustworthy. They are very nice.

 5     Jerry 02/25/2017

 5     Greg 02/09/2017

 5     Toby 12/22/2016
Good service, decent prices, happy customers (everyone I meet there). I highly recommend them.

 5     John 12/19/2016
Excellent customer service & courtesy. Fair pricing, high quality work and Integrity.

 5     Norm 11/17/2016
Excellent service!!!! My go to shop for all services.

 5     Eileen 10/20/2016
The work was done to my satisfaction.

 5     Brenda 09/22/2016

 5     Keith 08/26/2016
Reliable, efficient, timely and reasonably priced service. I have both my cars serviced there.

 5     Jerry 08/18/2016

 5     Kevin 07/07/2016

 5     Paul 06/16/2016
excellent service and repairs as always

 5     Sue-Rich 06/09/2016
MY FAMILY'S BEEN USING AD AUTOMOTIVE FOR YEARS WE MOVED TO PLAINSBORO 5 YEARS AGO AND WILL CONTINUE TO BRING OUR VEHICLES HERE. MOST REASONABLY PRICED, TRUSTWORTHY BUSINESS I'VE EVER KNOWN. THEY ARE HERE TO HELP YOU THEY'RE NOT OUT FOR YOUR MONEY

 5     Mike 06/09/2016
A&D has become our regular auto maintenance facility for both our cars. Appointments are easy to make, the service prices are reasonable and the cars are always ready on time. The cars are also clean when we get them back. Its a convenient location for us and we'll be using A&D in the future.

 5     Sandy 05/29/2016
I've been a customer of Al's for probably 15 years now - he was referred to me by my neighbor at the time who told me he was an excellent mechanic and a truly honest and upstanding businessman. I can attest to that. Al has taken such good care of my vehicles - I drove my Geo Prizm for 18 years! I would never take my vehicles anywhere else. If you are not currently a customer of A&D, you need to become one. You will not be sorry.

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: