We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A & D Automotive
732-563-4747
111 Canal Rd
South Bound Brook, NJ 08880
40.558008 -74.528506
http://aanddautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
98 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 11/07/2017
  Eileen 10/19/2017
You have always give good advice on any number of car problems. I also think your rate have been fair.
  Sandy 09/26/2017
  Mary 09/21/2017
Their service is excellent as always. I have been using them for several years an I know that I can always depend on them.
  Kevin 07/27/2017
Always reliable, fantastic and speedy work!!! I love A&D Auto!
  Kevin 07/06/2017
I have recommended the shop to a friends mother and she was quite happy with the service and going the extra mile to take care of her vehicle
  Gil 06/01/2017
  Kathy 05/27/2017
Totally satisfied. Honest and dependable.
  Lavonne 05/25/2017
Honest, ethical and reliable, that's A & D Automotive. One can trust their vehicle to Al and his professional staff.
  Jennifer 05/20/2017
Needed some brake work. The diagnosis and work was quick and well explained. I am a very happy repear customer. Jennifer Hanson
  John 04/06/2017
Fair, honest, and good service!
  Erica 03/24/2017
  Steve 03/09/2017
Highly recommend this shop.
  Cindy Xin 03/02/2017
Very trustworthy. They are very nice.
  Jerry 02/25/2017
  Greg 02/09/2017
  Toby 12/22/2016
Good service, decent prices, happy customers (everyone I meet there). I highly recommend them.
  John 12/19/2016
Excellent customer service & courtesy. Fair pricing, high quality work and Integrity.
  Norm 11/17/2016
Excellent service!!!! My go to shop for all services.
  Eileen 10/20/2016
The work was done to my satisfaction.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-563-4747
near by local auto car shop
111 Canal Rd
South Bound Brook, NJ 08880
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo